IMG_5578[1]

Today on day 21 of Frocktober, I chose this Hell Bunny Evie dress which was my Christmas present last year (along with the Sourpuss dress from Saturday night) – thanks Kristen! The nice thing about putting this dress on this morning, after many months of not having worn it, was that it fit so nicely. Unfortunately I’ve porked up a bit this winter (oh, the irony of spending my winter pushing a healthy eating campaign so hard that my own healthy eating went out the window) so a lot of my frocks have been a bit snug this month, but this one I had grown into nicely – it was a little loose last Christmas. It’s a stretchy bengaline fabric which means you can get away with not ironing it. I think I’ve only ironed once so far this Frocktober. And adding the $2 slip-on white shoes meant that this outfit was too easy. Plus it’s got pockets! What’s not to love?

Sorry, once again, no fancy fashion tips from me. But here’s a tip – follow this link and send a few coins the way of the Ovarian Cancer Research Foundation.

