2015-10-06 08.52.02Day Six dawned bright, sunny and breezy again, so I went with a bright, sunny and breezy frock. I have no idea what brand it is, but I bought it second-hand online.

I paired it with my “E” necklace that my pal Jamie bought me a while back.
2015-10-06 09.34.16In the time since I blogged yesterday, another three women have been diagnosed with ovarian cancer. Not enough is known about how to detect this cancer before it has done too much damage, so please consider donating here https://frocktober2015.everydayhero.com/au/eilis to support scientists to find out more. To learn more about ovarian cancer, visit the Ovarian Cancer Research Foundation website.

Big thanks to Flis for sending a donation today. I’ve been promised another donation by someone else tomorrow if I wear a fruit-themed frock. I’m happy to take requests if it means more funds raised, so feel free to make a request in the comments section. Stay tuned to see which fruit I wear tomorrow.

