2015-10-15 08.15.48
I woke up feeling much better on Day Fifteen, thank goodness, so I popped on this spring favourite. Everyone always sounds surprised when I tell them I got this at Target, but seriously folks – they have a great selection of affordable pretty frocks each spring racing carnival. The great thing about this frock is that it goes with red shoes, black shoes, silver shoes and white shoes – so versatile! Of course, this time I wore it with white shoes.
You might have missed it in the first photo, but I accessorised with this pretty little brooch, which technically belongs to the mini-photographer, but she’s forever stealing my hair flowers, so I feel justified in “borrowing” her brooch.

2015-10-15 18.52.54
The ginger photographer egged me on to make it a cleavage shot.

We’re halfway through Frocktober, and I’ve passed my fundraising goal of $1000. Do you reckon we could go even further? I reckon raising more money for the Ovarian Cancer Research Foundation is totally worth pushing harder for, so if you want to try and help me get closer to $2000, head over to https://frocktober2015.everydayhero.com/au/eilis and leave some of your pocket money for the good scientists involved in finding an early detection test for ovarian cancer.

