2015-10-16 08.14.15On Day Sixteen I thought I went orange, but I was reliably informed by a colleague far more stylish than me, that I was tangerine. She also said tangerine was my colour – a thought that had never occurred to me before. I bought this frock second hand a few years ago – I can’t quite remember if it was from an op shop or ebay, but either way it was a cheapie. Today I added this obi belt that I got at the Maribyrnong Makers Market, also a long time ago.
2015-10-16 15.41.29-2
I also added a pendant I found at Vinnies not long ago in the midst of a chunky jewellery craving.
2015-10-16 15.41.09I had a couple of surprise donations at https://frocktober2015.everydayhero.com/au/eilis today. One from Kylie from Lucy Violet Vintage, and one from Erin all the way over in Vancouver (not that one, the other one). Thanks sisters for your ovarian solidarity.

