2015-10-25 12.03.58Day Twenty Five of Frocktober started early, after my late night drive back from the countryside. The mini-photographer were off to a big day out, starting with a gathering at the museum. I wore my Hell Bunny Mexico because I love it very much but I won’t wear it to work because of the skulls and guns on it, so I’m running out of opportunities to wear it this Frocktober. With our early start I didn’t have much time to make it look great, so I just defaulted to my red Vinnies cardi and jelly sandals and a very messy hair-do.

On my feet all day.
On my feet all day.
Classic Luna Park photo.
Classic Luna Park photo.
I finally figured out the secret to big hair!
I finally figured out the secret to big hair!
This is my favourite room in the museum.
This is my favourite room in the museum.

After the museum we headed to the Children’s Week Picnic, where the mini-photographer was an ambassador at the Face Paint by Children stand. Naturally, I was her first customer.
2015-10-25 13.57.10-2 When I lay down at the end of the weekend, I looked like this:
2015-10-25 15.33.51 I’m weary, that’s for sure, but I’m trying to keep up the blogging in order to keep the funds rolling in for the Ovarian Cancer Research Foundation. Go ahead, keep the funds rolling in here: https://frocktober2015.everydayhero.com/au/eilis. See you tomorrow on the home straight.

