2015-10-24 11.55.22If it’s Saturday morning it must be time to take a stroll down Watton Street. And so began Day Twenty Four of Frocktober (but not until I’d enjoyed a nice sleep-in – thanks Ginger and Mini).

I wore my Hell Bunny Carol, which always reminds me of a cheery tablecloth, which I put down to the bright cotton check teamed with ric-rac trim. I accessorised with absolutely nothing and only just managed to tame my bed hair with pigtails.

I only had it on for a couple of hours before it was time to change into frock 2 for the day.
2015-10-24 19.46.00I was DJing at a wedding for a friend of a friend after their booked DJ cancelled on Thursday. I was so busy I don’t have any other photos of the day, but here’s a photo of the view I enjoyed all evening at Tuki.
2015-10-24 19.22.14Just as the sun is setting on Tuki here, so is it setting on my Frocktober effort. Just one week to go, so if you’ve been meaning to send a donation the way of the Ovarian Cancer Research Foundation this month, remember to act this week. Here’s the link: https://frocktober2015.everydayhero.com/au/eilis

