As I hinted in yesterday’s blog, my delivery from Ample Armoury yesterday determined my frock for Day 18. The girls sent me a bonus pair of bangles in aqua and pale pink. Immediately I reached for this Hell Bunny Birdy frock, which was a perfect match.


I wore my thick beige tights – they’re not pretty but they’re warm – and maryjanes. If you looked up close you’d see that I also wore a Pin Commandments “Cut the Crap” pin where the decorative buttons had fallen off my frock.


I sold the last of my frock-shaped spiced biscuits today – I hope my workmates enjoyed them. Will need to rustle up another batch soon. 

Don’t forget, local blog readers, I’ve got two great events lined up this weekend to raise more cash for the Ovarian Cancer Research Foundation.

I’ll have a stall at this car boot sale
Join me for cocktails, frocks and dancing?

Until then, may your photobombers be as cranky as mine.

