Oh my goodness, you guys! Much to my surprise and delight, on Day 26 the Frocktober spirit was still alive and kicking, even though I had passed my target already. You are amazing!

Today’s frock was a Hell Bunny one which I got for Christmas last year, worn with welovecolors.com tights and maryjanes. I added a cute Erstwilder bunny brooch.


Today I got my fifteen minutes of fame when my story appeared in the Wyndham Star Weekly (remember that visit from the photographer on Day 19?).

“Eilis gets all dressed up for Frocktober” says the Wyndham Star Weekly

So while I paraded around in my 27th frock of the month, and my image paraded around online in last week’s frock, you were still sitting down at your computers and still sending through donations to the Ovarian Cancer Research Foundation. Thank you to G.A.Gregory, Anne, Jason, Kate, Susan and Bilbo & Sonas. You are all wonderful and you’ve helped me smash that target!

